Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Biometrics Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Biometrics"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Experienced C# and VB6 developer - WBF (Windows Biometric Framework - Microsoft) GAF .NET, Biometrics, C# Programming, Visual Basic Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:30:34 -0500
Experienced C# coder who preferably has worked with WinBio GAF .NET, Biometrics, C# Programming, C++ Programming Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:07:51 -0500
ZKTeco push data to cloud server GAF Biometrics, Web Development Tue, 10 Dec 2019 21:21:40 -0500
IOT Finger print Attendance System GAF Biometrics, Embedded Software, Engineering Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:54:44 -0500
verifying the result of a biometric paper (Most of the work done) GAF Biometrics, Machine Learning (ML), Scikit Learn Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:12:03 -0500
Biometrics Assignments GAF Biometrics Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:56:09 -0500
need to change couple of lines of code for the for loop GAF Biometrics, Machine Learning (ML), Scikit Learn Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:57:57 -0500
Looking for good research writers in field of Biomedical Eng. GAF Biology, Biometrics, Biotechnology, Medical, Medical Writing Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:54:56 -0500
Privy id project GAF Biometrics, Google Cloud Platform, Internet Security Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:14:02 -0400
Need a program that read fingerprint using Suprema GAF Biometrics, C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, Delphi Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:11:57 -0400
DigitalPersona 4500 program .net vb GAF Biometrics, Software Architecture, VB.NET, Visual Basic Sat, 28 Sep 2019 05:27:00 -0400
user authentication model using behavioral biometrics GAF Biometrics, Deep Learning, Machine Learning (ML), MATLAB, Python Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:19:03 -0400
I need a Fingerprint Scan App and give image of prints GAF Android, Biometrics, PHP, Website Design Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:09:05 -0400
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?