Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Audio Processing Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Audio Processing"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Multiple Software Development Projects GAF Audio Processing, C Programming, C++ Programming, Mac OS, Qt Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:06:30 -0500
Vst Plugin Wavetablesynth GAF Audio Processing, C++ Programming, Digital Signal Processing Tue, 07 Jan 2020 13:06:09 -0500
Voice Over (US Accent) GAF Audio Processing, English (UK), English (US), Voice Artist, Voice Talent Mon, 06 Jan 2020 14:08:00 -0500
Jamming Interface Mixer VST Midi PROTOTYPE GAF Audio Processing, Electronics, Manufacturing, Programming, Prototype Design Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:06:12 -0500
audio person GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Local Job, Music, Sound Design, Voice Talent Fri, 03 Jan 2020 20:01:27 -0500
Audio Forensics +Accoustical Reverse Engineering Plug-In(s) For Audacity OpenSource Software GAF Audio Processing, Electrical Engineering, Programming, Radio Frequency Engineering, Software Development Fri, 03 Jan 2020 03:48:53 -0500
remix audio into song GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Music Thu, 02 Jan 2020 16:09:30 -0500
Build a TLV320AIC3104 Audio Library for BeagleBone Black GAF Audio Processing, C Programming, Embedded Software, Linux Tue, 31 Dec 2019 17:04:18 -0500
Required a Sound designer from India GAF Audio Editing, Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Music, Sound Design, Video Editing, Video Post-editing, Video Services Mon, 30 Dec 2019 13:04:16 -0500
BUILD A 2-CHANNEL ACTIVE AUDIO LINE OUTPUT STEREO-TO-MONO COMBINER WITH GAIN LEVEL KNOB GAF Audio Processing, Electrical Engineering, Electronics, PCB Layout Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:05:45 -0500
Sound engineer GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:44:15 -0500
Mexico Tax Consultant Requiretd GAF Audio Processing, Tax Fri, 27 Dec 2019 02:06:22 -0500
Sound effects GAF Audio Processing, Editing, Music, Sound Design Sun, 22 Dec 2019 15:54:47 -0500
Audio service GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:22:51 -0500
Audio engineer GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services Sat, 07 Dec 2019 23:23:43 -0500
27 German Audiobooks To Record - Need German Speaking Narrator for Audible / ACX Recording Project - Long Term Work GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Voice Artist, Voice Talent Sat, 07 Dec 2019 16:48:20 -0500
Video Digital Editing GAF After Effects, Audio Editing, Audio Processing, Video Editing, Video Services Wed, 04 Dec 2019 02:35:46 -0500
help me to get license GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Music, Sound Design Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:38:11 -0500
Locución en portugués GAF Audio Processing, Audio Services, Portuguese, Portuguese (Brazil), Voice Talent Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:36:23 -0500
Fix two issues in Android App GAF Android, Audio Processing, C++ Programming, Mobile App Development Wed, 20 Nov 2019 01:37:57 -0500
AUDIOVISUAL PRODUCTION CONSULTANT FOR A VIDEO BASED STARTUP GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Video Editing, Video Production Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:39:16 -0500
Need a professional 1 min audio for my video GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Voice Artist, Voice Talent Sun, 17 Nov 2019 05:18:15 -0500
ViajaCast podcast GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Podcasting, Sound Design Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:59:14 -0500
Looking for a musician GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Music, Sound Design Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:59:01 -0500
looking for haryanvi transcriber GAF Audio Processing, Data Entry, Hindi, Transcription, Translation Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:16:41 -0500
looking for haryanvi transcriber GAF Audio Processing, Data Entry, Hindi, Transcription, Translation Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:09:21 -0500
Build me an Python based ML Algorithm to convert Call recording to Hinglish. GAF Artificial Intelligence, Audio Processing, Data Science, Machine Learning (ML), Python Thu, 07 Nov 2019 03:16:38 -0500
Insert Into&Outro To Podcast & Upload To Anchor.fm GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Podcasting, Sound Design Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:55:31 -0500
Need someone to create a festival trap remix of a acapella in FL Studio GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Audio Services, Music Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:17:58 -0500
Ingeniero de mezcla en Pro Tools GAF Audio Processing, Audio Production, Music, Voice Artist, Voice Talent Mon, 04 Nov 2019 03:56:30 -0500
1  2  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?