Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Audio Editing Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Audio Editing"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Cinematic Wedding Video Editing in Final Cut Pro vWorker Audio editing, Video editing Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:27:28 EDT
Record yourself or animate video teaching materia ... vWorker Voice talent / artist, Audio editing Sat, 15 Sep 2012 16:00:17 EDT
Professional Video and Audio Editing vWorker Voice talent / artist, Audio editing Sat, 25 Aug 2012 11:31:23 EDT
Small and Simple video edit vWorker Video editing, Audio editing Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:04:20 EDT
Pushto Language Person with Audio Editing Skill vWorker Audio editing, Design Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:31:44 EDT
Group3 Music vWorker Audio editing, Design Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:37:30 EDT
Political Impressionist Needed - Easy Work vWorker Audio editing, Voice talent / artist Fri, 29 Jun 2012 00:19:24 EDT
Voice changer app for Iphone/android vWorker Technology, Audio editing Sat, 23 Jun 2012 21:00:57 EDT
Small Video Project vWorker Audio editing, Adobe AfterEffects Fri, 08 Jun 2012 10:32:59 EDT
Make 2 Minute Video From Audio ScriptLance HD Video Creation, Video Creation, Audio Editing, PowerPoint, Video Editing, Audio, Video, Multimedia Thu, 3 Feb 2011 20:50:56 GMT
Video Editing For My Websites Wordpress And Youtube Channels ScriptLance .tv, Podcast, Audio Editing, Video Editing, YouTube, Video, Editing, Wordpress, Multimedia Fri, 21 Jan 2011 19:31:53 GMT
Enhance Audio Quality For 2 Wav Files ScriptLance Audio Editing, Editing, Audio Tue, 26 Oct 2010 06:27:50 GMT
Video Editing - Audio ScriptLance Video Editing - Audio, Video Editing, Audio Editing Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:18:14 GMT
Quick And Easy Voice Over Audio Editing... ScriptLance Voice Over, Audio Editing, Audio, Multimedia Sat, 11 Sep 2010 16:56:11 GMT
 
Freelance Jobs