Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Atlassian Jira Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Atlassian Jira"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Jira and Bitbucket Devops Guide-3 GAF Atlassian Jira, DevOps, Git Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:40:37 -0500
Jira and Bitbucket Devops Guide -- 2 GAF Atlassian Jira, DevOps, Git Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:17:15 -0500
Test Automation and QA Tester Trainer GAF Agile Development, Atlassian Jira, Software Testing, Test Automation, Testing / QA Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:53:46 -0500
Write a groovy script for Jira -- 2 GAF Apache, Atlassian Jira, Bash Scripting, Scripting, Shell Script Mon, 23 Dec 2019 05:16:32 -0500
Jira Service Desk and Cloud Consulting GAF Atlassian Jira Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:54:28 -0500
Atlassian Jira groovy using script runner behaviors or script listeners GAF Atlassian Jira Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:45:46 -0500
Freelancer GAF Atlassian Jira Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:19:45 -0500
Jira Service Desk Setup GAF Atlassian Jira Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:17:33 -0500
a Jira developer or team GAF Atlassian Jira, C# Programming, HTML, Javascript Sat, 23 Nov 2019 01:34:55 -0500
Looking for an Groovy scripting expert using ScriptRunner plugin GAF Atlassian Jira, Scripting Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:32:32 -0500
Quality Assurance Tester GAF Atlassian Jira, Mobile App Testing, Software Testing, Testing / QA, Website Testing Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:18:46 -0500
Project Manager Business Analyst for Lean StartUp GAF Atlassian Confluence, Atlassian Jira, Business Analysis, Project Management, Scrum Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:09:24 -0500
Implement new Jira and Confluence Plug-In GAF Atlassian Confluence, Atlassian Jira, Java Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:14:38 -0500
Project Manager/Business Analyst for Lean StartUp GAF Atlassian Confluence, Atlassian Jira, Business Analysis, Project Management, Scrum Thu, 07 Nov 2019 05:56:21 -0500
I am looking for Atlassian JIRA expert GAF Atlassian Jira Mon, 04 Nov 2019 14:55:32 -0500
AWS Lambda .Net CORE application GAF .NET, Atlassian Jira, Aws Lambda, C# Programming Fri, 01 Nov 2019 21:39:27 -0400
Java developer GAF Apache Maven, Atlassian Jira, Docker, Java, Jenkins Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:56:22 -0400
Expert Jira administrator - urgent upgrade & monthly ongoing GAF Atlassian Jira, Database Administration, Linux, MySQL, Network Administration Tue, 29 Oct 2019 03:39:24 -0400
Build out our Zendesk Help Desk to Show Linked JIRA Issues GAF API, Atlassian Jira, HTML, Software Architecture, Zendesk Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:16:08 -0400
SSL certificate install GAF Atlassian Jira, System Admin, Windows Server Mon, 28 Oct 2019 13:39:30 -0400
Jenkins integration with APwide Jira add-on using the pipeline Script GAF Atlassian Jira, Jenkins, Shell Script Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:51:21 -0400
Consultant on Jira and Confluence Add-ons GAF Atlassian Confluence, Atlassian Jira Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:58:12 -0400
Jira-Implementierung GAF Atlassian Jira Tue, 22 Oct 2019 05:49:13 -0400
Jira Guru To Help With Import GAF Atlassian Jira Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:47:36 -0400
experienced product manager GAF Atlassian Jira, Product Management, Software Testing Mon, 14 Oct 2019 03:00:03 -0400
software development analyst GAF Atlassian Jira, Database Development, Full Stack Development, Software Architecture, Testing / QA Sun, 13 Oct 2019 18:49:15 -0400
technical product analyst GAF Atlassian Jira, Database Development, Software Architecture, Testing / QA, Website Testing Fri, 11 Oct 2019 06:41:51 -0400
JIRA set up & Project Management training -- 2 GAF Android, Atlassian Jira, Mobile App Development, Project Management, Software Architecture Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:25:54 -0400
JIRA set up & Project Management training GAF Android, Atlassian Jira, Mobile App Development, Project Management, Software Architecture Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:26:06 -0400
Senior Manual QA Web (Spanish speakers) GAF Agile Development, Atlassian Jira, Software Testing, Testing / QA, Usability Testing Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:28:34 -0400
1  2  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?