Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest ARKit Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "ARKit"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Freiberuflicher iOS-Entwickler (m/w) 100% remote - asap - gesucht GAF ARKit, iOS Development, Mobile App Development, Swift Wed, 01 Aug 2018 06:30:18 -0400
iOS Development GAF ARKit, iOS Development, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Swift Sat, 28 Jul 2018 13:24:23 -0400
iOS ARKit App GAF ARKit, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Swift Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:45:54 -0400
I need a Unity Developer with ARkit and ARcore experience GAF ARCore, ARKit, iPhone, Objective C, Unity 3D Sat, 07 Jul 2018 05:19:11 -0400
AR indoor navigation GAF ARCore, ARKit, Unity 3D Wed, 04 Jul 2018 23:23:53 -0400
Use provided MAX/OBJ files to create XCode project with ARKit scene GAF ARKit, Augmented Reality, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Swift Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:06:32 -0400
Update an older IOS app to IOS11 and ARKit GAF ARKit, iPhone, Objective C, Swift Sat, 02 Jun 2018 21:36:23 -0400
Native iOS AR app for building demonstration with server backend GAF ARKit, Backend Development, iOS Development, Mobile App Development Mon, 28 May 2018 00:42:38 -0400
Import a COLLADA 3D animation into Apple iOS SceneKit GAF 3D Animation, ARKit, iOS Development Sat, 26 May 2018 09:24:13 -0400
Detect when the phone has been moved through various points GAF ARKit, Augmented Reality, Mobile App Development Wed, 23 May 2018 21:09:48 -0400
ARkit App for wall hangings by maheshc11 GAF ARKit, iPad, iPhone Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:55:10 -0500
Arkit augmented reality demo app by puhumight GAF ARKit, Augmented Reality, Java, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:18:55 -0500
How to fix glitch issue in ARKit by jansen0209 GAF ARKit Fri, 08 Dec 2017 22:51:00 -0500
Need 3D Model of a Simple Building by gizatmakhanov GAF 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, 3ds Max, ARKit, Maya Wed, 06 Dec 2017 10:17:40 -0500
Watch Preview app (AR Kit) by marrvv GAF ARKit, Augmented Reality, iPhone, Mobile App Development Sun, 03 Dec 2017 22:54:08 -0500
 
Freelance Jobs