Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Apple iBooks Author Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Apple iBooks Author"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Write a book about business by webdandmarket GAF Apple iBooks Author, eBooks, Ghostwriting Sat, 04 Mar 2017 09:24:25 -0500
Author for 7th grade illustrated DNA Science Book by Denise333 GAF Apple iBooks Author, Book Artist, Book Writing Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:29:39 -0500
Hi tehre all i need is 90$ in my Skrill ac , as i cant do this by myself , i will pay here 155$ upfrnot ! URGENT ! ! by emilianski881 GAF Android Wear SDK, Apple iBooks Author, Articles, eBooks, Sales Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:49:08 -0500
I need done a translation. by claudiafomin7 GAF Analytics, Apple iBooks Author, Translation Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:05:21 -0500
Improve an ebook design with iBooks Author. by robertgerlach007 GAF Apple iBooks Author, eBooks, ePub Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:46:15 -0500
BLURB: Book Template for Poetry - Trade Book Size by unitedremedies GAF Adobe InDesign, Amazon Kindle, Apple iBooks Author, eBooks, Word Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:26:02 -0500
I would like to hire a Wikipedia Expert -- 2 by troycstew GAF Apple iBooks Author, Short Stories, Wikipedia Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:42:38 -0500
Create ibook book - Arabic ibook by belal090 GAF Apple iBooks Author, Arabic, eBooks Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:16:37 -0400
Create ibook book - Arabic ibook by samiyousif2013 GAF Apple iBooks Author, Arabic, eBooks Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:03:33 -0400
Apple laptop by frank305 GAF Apple iBooks Author Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:09:01 -0400
Prepare eBook/iBook for publication. by learninglab GAF Amazon Kindle, Apple iBooks Author, eBooks, Format & Layout Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:27:43 -0400
Write some Articles by Tony993 GAF Apple iBooks Author, Articles Sat, 09 Jul 2016 13:27:13 -0400
helper to write book by msolrac GAF Apple iBooks Author, Fiction, History Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:18:37 -0400
 
Freelance Jobs