Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Android Wear SDK Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Android Wear SDK"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Add Text to speech with Surround sound effects to existing Android App GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Sound Design Wed, 08 Jan 2020 22:19:28 -0500
Android and iOS mobile Application GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iOS Development, Mobile App Development Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:05:22 -0500
Set "Adjust SDK" in my web view app. GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Mobile App Development Sat, 04 Jan 2020 10:45:16 -0500
P2P camera viewer App for Android and IOS GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Mobile Development Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:39:56 -0500
Rancang bangun aplikasi androod studio (Pencarian sekolah terdekat) GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Mobile App Development Wed, 25 Dec 2019 16:11:16 -0500
Simple Android App GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Java, Mobile App Development Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:48:09 -0500
House On Rent Or Sell GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Mobile App Development Sun, 22 Dec 2019 04:28:58 -0500
Augmented reality for architectural projects GAF Android Wear SDK, C# Programming, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia Sat, 21 Dec 2019 06:55:49 -0500
real-time audio streaming app (audio conferencing in the groups) GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iOS Development, iPhone, Mobile App Development Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:15:06 -0500
Android Native Application developer GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Mobile App Development, MVC, User Interface Design Sun, 15 Dec 2019 18:31:11 -0500
make a "real-time audio streaming" / Hybrid & Ionic GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Ionic Framework, Mobile App Development Sun, 15 Dec 2019 06:19:10 -0500
Realizzazione app Android GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Graphic Design, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:58:42 -0500
Android app developer and graphics designer GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iPhone, Java, Mobile App Development Fri, 13 Dec 2019 01:23:49 -0500
fantasy sport app GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Java, Mobile App Development, PHP Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:49:30 -0500
Make a run tracker App for me GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Tizen SDK for Wearables Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:09:50 -0500
SmartServe Restaurants Project GAF Amazon Web Services, Android, Android Wear SDK, iPhone, Mobile App Development Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:48:57 -0500
church chatting app GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iOS Development, iPhone, Mobile App Development Sun, 01 Dec 2019 22:50:33 -0500
android app GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Google Maps API, Java, Mobile App Development Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:55:30 -0500
Build me an app for home automation only using Android studio GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Java, Mobile App Development, Software Architecture Fri, 29 Nov 2019 07:52:57 -0500
chatting/studies/news app (bids 500€/1000€ no more) GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iOS Development, iPhone, Mobile App Development Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:36:02 -0500
Chatting/studies/news app GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iOS Development, iPhone, Mobile App Development Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:32:49 -0500
Church's app / Chatting/Study/News (read all details) GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, iOS Development, iPhone, Mobile App Development Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:54:53 -0500
Need experts in Android Studio GAF Academic Writing, Android, Android Wear SDK, Java, Mobile App Development Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:34:59 -0500
build Android app for navigation GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Cartography & Maps Sat, 16 Nov 2019 12:37:43 -0500
need a advise how to grow my android application GAF Android Wear SDK, Data Entry, Mobile App Development Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:33:01 -0500
Ludo Game Need Expert Freelancer bid GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Game Development, Unity 3D, Website Design Sun, 03 Nov 2019 11:14:42 -0500
Ludo Game App GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Game Development, Unity 3D, Website Design Tue, 29 Oct 2019 03:18:28 -0400
Android Studio GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Java, Mobile App Development Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:49:29 -0400
Novel App in tamil GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Mobile App Development Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:08:26 -0400
change android api level GAF Android, Android Wear SDK Thu, 17 Oct 2019 01:46:57 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?