Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Agile Development Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Agile Development"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
quick tutorial on Jira GAF Agile Development, Product Management, Project Management Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:49:42 -0400
Projeto de montagem de curso On line com 12 módulos GAF 2D Animation, Adobe Premiere Pro, Agile Development, Air Conditioning, Android Thu, 26 Jul 2018 21:09:38 -0400
Need a technical writer with proven experience in agile and ideally was a consultant within a well known company(s) who operated with business users GAF Agile Development, Content Writing, Report Writing, Research Writing, Technical Writing Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:08:58 -0400
Build a beta version GAF Agile Development, iOS Development, Mobile App Development, Startups, Swift Tue, 10 Jul 2018 08:48:47 -0400
Research proposal on the impact of virtual teams on the successfulness of software development projects GAF Agile Development, Research, Research Writing, Scrum, Virtualization Sat, 07 Jul 2018 05:27:06 -0400
Sharings Cloud GAF .NET, Agile Development, Java, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Thu, 05 Jul 2018 02:06:39 -0400
request for software testing procedure and plan GAF Agile Development, Scrum Development, Software Testing Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:05:53 -0400
Agile Transformation Roadmap GAF Agile Development, Creative Design, Project Management, Scrum, Templates Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:44:01 -0400
Configurar Especificos para Totvs atualizado GAF Agile Development, C Programming, ERP, Software Testing, System Admin Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:56:17 -0400
Test Paper Writing GAF Agile Development, Cloud Computing, PHP, Scrum Development, Training Mon, 18 Jun 2018 02:48:29 -0400
Content Writer For Case Study GAF Agile Development, Writing Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:46:48 -0400
Location based directory GAF Agile Development, Javascript, MySQL, PHP Tue, 05 Jun 2018 13:03:40 -0400
AGILE Expert - Create a Gantt Chart for 5 simple Unity Games - WE JUST NEED THE DOCUMENT- GAF Agile Development Wed, 30 May 2018 22:45:54 -0400
I need a report for a case for Agile development for a business proposal for a client GAF Agile Development, Article Writing Sun, 27 May 2018 17:09:47 -0400
benim icin bir websitesi yap?n GAF Agile Development, Design, PHP, Shopping Carts Thu, 24 May 2018 15:03:28 -0400
Benim için bir web sitesi yap?n GAF Agile Development, Design, Photoshop Coding, PHP, Shopping Carts Thu, 24 May 2018 07:26:05 -0400
iSQI Certified Agile Tester Assessor by FrankFrambach GAF Agile Development, Dutch, Software Testing Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:25:59 -0500
Project For Maximiliano Ariel - 18/12/2017 13:04 EST by talha222 GAF Agile Development, eCommerce, Payment Gateway Integration Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:04:46 -0500
Expert Java Developers needed - 17/12/2017 14:37 EST by sreske1 GAF Agile Development, CMS, Java, Java Spring Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:37:57 -0500
Agile Project Manager Needed by ericgrill GAF Agile Development, Scrum, Scrum Development, Software Architecture, Test Automation Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:40:59 -0500
Agile team generator for freelancers by coommerce GAF Agile Development, Business Coaching, Business Intelligence, Business Plans, Scrum Development Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:16:26 -0500
As discussed by Bahamarketing GAF Agile Development Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:59:27 -0500
500 word report on CMMI for my Java application - - 2 by ssaaall01 GAF Agile Development, Programming, Project Management, Scrum, Software Architecture Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:10:55 -0500
500 word report on CMMI for my Java application by ssaaall01 GAF Agile Development, Java, Report Writing, Scrum, Software Architecture Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:50:00 -0500
Agile report for my Java application by ssaaall01 GAF Agile Development, Java, JavaFX, Technical Writing, UML Design Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:51:33 -0500
I need help center in my Prestashop site by debonny GAF Agile Development, Software Architecture, Software Testing, Website Design, Website Management Tue, 11 Apr 2017 05:37:17 -0400
Tutor for Software Engineering - UML, Use Case. Class, Diagrams etc by mk490137 GAF Agile Development, Engineering, Programming, Software Development, Software Testing Wed, 05 Apr 2017 05:34:52 -0400
business analyst by cch558abd68cd26e GAF Agile Development, Scrum Development Sat, 01 Apr 2017 17:15:12 -0400
Installing VersionOne by cch558abd68cd26e GAF Agile Development, Business Analysis, Scrum Development Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:05:23 -0400
Content Writing about Agile software development by PCRaamsdonksveer GAF Agile Development, Articles, Content Writing, Copywriting, Ghostwriting Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:05:49 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs