Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Addon Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Addon"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Firefox Addon ScriptLance Addon, Firefox, Javascript, JSON, Modification, Programming Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:57:12 GMT
Looking For Transfer Module For Whmcs ScriptLance Addon, Module, PHP, Plugin, Programming, Script, Transfer, WHMCS Sun, 8 Apr 2012 08:49:10 GMT
Chat Bot / Auto Messages Every X Seconds For Vbulletin ScriptLance Addon, Auto, Bot, Chat, Posting, vBulletin Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:54:25 GMT
Chorom Addon ScriptLance Addon, Chorom Wed, 14 Dec 2011 12:56:44 GMT
Firefox Addon Modifaction ScriptLance .exe, Addon, Firefox Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:44:13 GMT
Xfilesharing Pro Upload Extensions For Chrome/firefox ScriptLance Addon, Chrome, Extension, Firefox, Google, Upload, XFileSharing Pro Mon, 14 Nov 2011 04:38:09 GMT
Php/mysql Coder With Traffic Exchange Script Knowledge ScriptLance Traffic, Script, Modification, Features, Addon, Traffic Exchange, Bug, MySQL, Programming, PHP, Conversion Mon, 4 Jul 2011 23:14:22 GMT
Simple Firefox Addon/extention + Ie Toolbar ScriptLance Toolbar, Addon, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Simple Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:05:40 GMT
Get Installs For Project ScriptLance Bot, Downloads, Addon, Conversion, Data Entry, Plugin, Marketing Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:08:03 GMT
Firefox Addon - Multi Installer ScriptLance Addon, Firefox Thu, 19 May 2011 12:18:33 GMT
Get Intalls For Project ScriptLance Data Entry, Conversion, Plugin, Addon, Downloads, Marketing, Bot Tue, 10 May 2011 23:13:18 GMT
Fix Problems And Make Few Changes On Website ScriptLance Fix, Java, PHP, Cart, Addon, Baked, E-Commerce, Quick Tue, 3 May 2011 00:56:58 GMT
Shopping Cart Feaure ScriptLance Extension, PHP5, Opencart, Plugin, No escrow, Magento, Modification, Addon, Shopping Cart, Shopping, Blog, PHP Thu, 9 Dec 2010 08:22:31 GMT
Lua Xml Addon ScriptLance Lua, Wow, Addon, XML Wed, 27 Oct 2010 15:41:49 GMT
Requesting Quote For A Google Homepage Plugin Sorta Thing ScriptLance Google, Plugin, Greasemonkey, Modification, Addon Thu, 21 Oct 2010 01:37:34 GMT
Interspire Multiple Ips ScriptLance Addon, Email Marketing, Interpire Sun, 15 Aug 2010 11:35:57 GMT
 
Freelance Jobs