JobLance.inFo ActionScript Job Feeds http://joblance.info Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:58:53 JobLance Feed Creator Action Script, Javascript, HTMK5 Canvas, Adobe Animation expert http://joblance.info/4310694/action-script-javascript-html5-canvas-adobe-animation-expert Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:10:03 http://joblance.info/4310694/action-script-javascript-html5-canvas-adobe-animation-expert EXPERIENCED Interactive Coding Help with Adobe Animate (FKASH) - html5 .fla canvas http://joblance.info/4310340/experienced-interactive-coding-help-with-adobe-animate-flash-html5-fla-canvas Thu, 09 Jan 2020 02:30:03 http://joblance.info/4310340/experienced-interactive-coding-help-with-adobe-animate-flash-html5-fla-canvas a short video illustration and logo http://joblance.info/4307872/a-short-video-illustration-and-logo Tue, 07 Jan 2020 08:10:03 http://joblance.info/4307872/a-short-video-illustration-and-logo I need a copy typer http://joblance.info/4303149/i-need-a-copy-typer Fri, 03 Jan 2020 23:50:04 http://joblance.info/4303149/i-need-a-copy-typer Ghost Wittern and editor http://joblance.info/4300546/ghost-wittern-and-editor Thu, 02 Jan 2020 03:50:03 http://joblance.info/4300546/ghost-wittern-and-editor Flash File changes http://joblance.info/4296891/flash-file-changes Mon, 30 Dec 2019 10:10:04 http://joblance.info/4296891/flash-file-changes Poker odds calculator http://joblance.info/4294149/poker-odds-calculator Sat, 28 Dec 2019 10:50:03 http://joblance.info/4294149/poker-odds-calculator Animate CC as3/html5 canvas modification http://joblance.info/4286867/animate-cc-as3html5-canvas-modification Mon, 23 Dec 2019 04:00:07 http://joblance.info/4286867/animate-cc-as3html5-canvas-modification BigBlueButton Chatroom Customization http://joblance.info/4285785/bigbluebutton-chatroom-customization Sun, 22 Dec 2019 09:20:03 http://joblance.info/4285785/bigbluebutton-chatroom-customization Json API Required for SAP B1 for custom Mobile application http://joblance.info/4277735/json-api-required-for-sap-b1-for-custom-mobile-application Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:40:03 http://joblance.info/4277735/json-api-required-for-sap-b1-for-custom-mobile-application Recognize the songs http://joblance.info/4277091/recognize-the-songs Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:00:06 http://joblance.info/4277091/recognize-the-songs Need to build a animated ex-plainer video creation software with multi level time line editing http://joblance.info/4274449/need-to-build-a-animated-ex-plainer-video-creation-software-with-multi-level-time-line-editing Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:00:04 http://joblance.info/4274449/need-to-build-a-animated-ex-plainer-video-creation-software-with-multi-level-time-line-editing I need a database. Previously used Filemakerpro http://joblance.info/4272599/i-need-a-database-previously-used-filemakerpro Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:30:03 http://joblance.info/4272599/i-need-a-database-previously-used-filemakerpro English Kearning Games http://joblance.info/4272512/english-learning-games Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:50:04 http://joblance.info/4272512/english-learning-games Experienced Adobe Animate (Flash) html5 canvas help. ... http://joblance.info/4267167/experienced-adobe-animate-flash-html5-canvas-help-create-this-parallax-effect-when-rotating-device-see-video-example Mon, 09 Dec 2019 05:10:03 http://joblance.info/4267167/experienced-adobe-animate-flash-html5-canvas-help-create-this-parallax-effect-when-rotating-device-see-video-example Flash Drive Plug Play Software http://joblance.info/4261895/flash-drive-plug-amp-play-software Thu, 05 Dec 2019 11:50:03 http://joblance.info/4261895/flash-drive-plug-amp-play-software Reverse Engineering Flash Animation http://joblance.info/4261634/reverse-engineering-flash-animation Thu, 05 Dec 2019 07:30:09 http://joblance.info/4261634/reverse-engineering-flash-animation Animation framework using JavaScript http://joblance.info/4260829/animation-framework-using-javascript Wed, 04 Dec 2019 17:40:04 http://joblance.info/4260829/animation-framework-using-javascript Flash AS3 Crossword puzzle http://joblance.info/4258139/flash-as3-crossword-puzzle Mon, 02 Dec 2019 20:20:04 http://joblance.info/4258139/flash-as3-crossword-puzzle Adobe Flash Expert http://joblance.info/4241044/adobe-flash-expert Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:20:04 http://joblance.info/4241044/adobe-flash-expert Company Presentation Remake http://joblance.info/4239969/company-presentation-remake Tue, 19 Nov 2019 23:20:03 http://joblance.info/4239969/company-presentation-remake Convert Interactive Course w/ Flash Video to Modern HTMK5 platform that can run on modern ... http://joblance.info/4238742/convert-interactive-course-w-flash-video-to-modern-html5-platform-that-can-run-on-modern-learning-management-system-lms Tue, 19 Nov 2019 02:40:03 http://joblance.info/4238742/convert-interactive-course-w-flash-video-to-modern-html5-platform-that-can-run-on-modern-learning-management-system-lms Need Gamemaker Studio2 Developer http://joblance.info/4238623/need-gamemaker-studio2-developer Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:40:04 http://joblance.info/4238623/need-gamemaker-studio2-developer Flash and web project http://joblance.info/4238255/flash-and-web-project Mon, 18 Nov 2019 18:20:09 http://joblance.info/4238255/flash-and-web-project Flash Drive http://joblance.info/4234966/flash-drive Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:20:04 http://joblance.info/4234966/flash-drive Create a script to search google pictures for certain fonts http://joblance.info/4233565/create-a-script-to-search-google-pictures-for-certain-fonts Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:40:02 http://joblance.info/4233565/create-a-script-to-search-google-pictures-for-certain-fonts 2d animation on flash http://joblance.info/4222858/2d-animation-on-flash Thu, 07 Nov 2019 20:20:04 http://joblance.info/4222858/2d-animation-on-flash Converting Flex multiplayer game project to HTMK 5 http://joblance.info/4222442/converting-flex-multiplayer-game-project-to-html-5 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 13:40:03 http://joblance.info/4222442/converting-flex-multiplayer-game-project-to-html-5 Convert Flex based project into HTMK 5 http://joblance.info/4219744/convert-flex-based-project-into-html-5 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:00:04 http://joblance.info/4219744/convert-flex-based-project-into-html-5 Flex project into PURE action Script 3.0 http://joblance.info/4219669/flex-project-into-pure-action-script-30 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 14:40:04 http://joblance.info/4219669/flex-project-into-pure-action-script-30 Compile an Adobe AIR application in AS3 to a Mac OS dmg using Adobe captive runtime http://joblance.info/4218853/compile-an-adobe-air-application-in-as3-to-a-mac-os-dmg-using-adobe-captive-runtime Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:40:03 http://joblance.info/4218853/compile-an-adobe-air-application-in-as3-to-a-mac-os-dmg-using-adobe-captive-runtime Converting my flex based multiplayer project into HTMK 5 http://joblance.info/4213914/converting-my-flex-based-multiplayer-project-into-html-5 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 10:20:04 http://joblance.info/4213914/converting-my-flex-based-multiplayer-project-into-html-5 After Effects Script - http://joblance.info/4213892/after-effects-script- Fri, 01 Nov 2019 10:00:04 http://joblance.info/4213892/after-effects-script- 1 hour of coding help - Adobe Animate html5 canvas. Skype screen share. http://joblance.info/4199383/1-hour-of-coding-help-adobe-animate-html5-canvas-skype-screen-share Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:30:03 http://joblance.info/4199383/1-hour-of-coding-help-adobe-animate-html5-canvas-skype-screen-share Flash Animation http://joblance.info/4193934/flash-animation Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:50:03 http://joblance.info/4193934/flash-animation Ran Online Mmorpg convert .Mxf .Mtf files http://joblance.info/4185754/ran-online-mmorpg-convert-mxf-amp-mtf-files Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:10:05 http://joblance.info/4185754/ran-online-mmorpg-convert-mxf-amp-mtf-files Create TV Playout application with Decklink SDI output http://joblance.info/4184548/create-tv-playout-application-with-decklink-sdi-output Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:30:03 http://joblance.info/4184548/create-tv-playout-application-with-decklink-sdi-output flash action script Realize the effect in the game http://joblance.info/4181423/flash-action-script-realize-the-effect-in-the-game Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:10:03 http://joblance.info/4181423/flash-action-script-realize-the-effect-in-the-game I need ActionScript developer http://joblance.info/4174441/i-need-actionscript-developer Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:30:04 http://joblance.info/4174441/i-need-actionscript-developer Flash file (FKW) that pulls an image name logo from a folder (very simple) http://joblance.info/4173481/flash-file-flw-that-pulls-an-image-name-logo-from-a-folder-very-simple- Thu, 03 Oct 2019 21:50:03 http://joblance.info/4173481/flash-file-flw-that-pulls-an-image-name-logo-from-a-folder-very-simple-